Home
Welcome
Affiliations & other links
Membership
Mission Statement
Officers & Contacts
Photos
Telehealth Information
Vendor Show Application
Members Only
Officers & Contacts
President

William Redinger BSQ CQE CPHQ
Director of Quality and Compliance
TriValley Health System
Cambridge, NE 69022
308--697-1139
bill.rediger@trivalleyhealth.com

Past President Kermit Moore, RN, BSN
Chief Operating Officer / Chief Nursing Officer
Nemaha County Hospital
402-274-6125
kmoore@nchnet.org
President-Elect

Shari Michl, RN
Director of Quality
Fillmore County Hospital
1900 F Street
Geneva, NE 68361
402-759-3167
smichl@myfch.org

 
Recording Secretary

Jane VanAsperen
Director of Quality and Organizational improvement
Crete Area Medical Center
Crete, NE
402-826-6256
jane.vanasperen@bryanhealth.com

Membership Secretary

Jean Henes, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing and Patient Care Services
jhenes@avera.org

Treasurer

Kristin Bailey
Project Director, Clinical Quality
Nebraska Hospital Association
402-690-8035
kbailey@nebraskahospitals.org

Kristin Bailey
Historian

Robin Carlson, BSN, RN, BS-HCM,CCM
Quality Improvement Specialist
Nebraska Spine Hospital
6901 N 72nd Suite 20300
Omaha, NE
402-572-2427
Robin.Carlson@alegent.org

 
Nominating Comm Chair Krista Beiermann, BSN, RN
Risk Management / IC / Patient Safety
Columbus Community Hospital
4600 38th St
Columbus, NE 68601
402-562-3361
kjbeiermann@columbushosp.org
 
Bylaws
Chair

Jan Rains, RN
Beatrice Community College
4800 Hospital Parkway
Beatrice, NE 68310
402-223-7268
jrains@bchhc.org

 
Education Chair

Nicole Blaser, MSN,RN
Director of Quality & Compliance
Columbus Community Hosptial
402-562-3374
nbblaser@columbushosp.org

Nicole
Communications
Chair

William Redinger BSQ LSSGB
Quality Leader/Safety Officer
Phelps Memorial Health Center
1215 Tibbals Street
Holdrege, NE 68949
308-995-2845
weredinger@phelpsmemorial.com

Events
Chair

Erin Starr
Director of Patient Safety &Risk Management
Jefferson Community Health Center
402-729-3351 ext 4166
erin.starr@jchc.us

Erin Starr